Select a School...
Select a School

Shore Regional High School District

International Baccalaureate World School

Students First

 Shore Reg. H.S.
Lacrosse Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-29-13)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Bus  Comments
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2013
Scrimmage  11:30AM  Wall Township  Shore Regional High School - Front Field         
 Rescheduled to   03-16-13
Confirmed
Saturday, Mar 16, 2013
Scrimmage  11:30AM  Wall Township  Shore Regional High School - Front Field         
 (Rescheduled from 03-13-13)
Confirmed
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2013
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Marlboro H.S.  Marlboro High School  3:00PM       
 (Cancelled)
Confirmed
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2013
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Long Branch  Shore Regional High School - Front Field         
 (Cancelled)
Confirmed
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2013
Game  10:00AM  Manasquan  Shore Regional High School - Front Field         
Confirmed
Saturday, Apr 6, 2013
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Ocean Twp.  Ocean Township High School  9:00AM       
Confirmed
Monday, Apr 8, 2013
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Brick Township H.S.  Brick Township High School  3:00PM       
Confirmed
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2013
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. St. John Vianney H.S.  St. John Vianney High School  3:00PM       
Confirmed
Saturday, Apr 13, 2013
Game  10:00AM  Rumson Fair Haven H.S.  Shore Regional High School - Front Field         
 (Postponed)
Confirmed
Monday, Apr 15, 2013
Game  4:00PM  Colts Neck High School  Shore Regional High School - Front Field         
Confirmed
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Holmdel  Holmdel High School  3:00PM       
Confirmed
Friday, Apr 19, 2013
Game  4:00PM  Lacey H.S.  Shore Regional High School - Front Field         
Confirmed
Monday, Apr 22, 2013
Game  4:00PM  Barnegat  Shore Regional High School - Front Field         
Confirmed
Friday, Apr 26, 2013
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Ranney  Ranney School  3:15PM       
Confirmed
Saturday, Apr 27, 2013
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Ranney  Ranney School  9:00AM       
 (Date, Time & Location Changed)  04-26-13
Monday, Apr 29, 2013
Game  4:30PM  North Hunterdon  Shore Regional High School - Front Field         
Confirmed
Wednesday, May 1, 2013
Game  4:00PM  St. Rose H.S.  Shore Regional High School - Front Field         
Friday, May 3, 2013
Game  4:00PM  Red Bank Catholic H.S.  Shore Regional High School - Front Field         
 Rescheduled to   05-03-13
Saturday, May 4, 2013
Game  11:00AM  Red Bank Catholic H.S.  Shore Regional High School - Front Field         
 Rescheduled to   05-03-13
Monday, May 6, 2013
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Monsignor Donovan H.S.  Monsignor Donovan High School  3:00PM       
Wednesday, May 8, 2013
Game  4:00PM  Red Bank Regional  Shore Regional High School - Front Field         
Confirmed
Thursday, May 9, 2013
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Southern Reg.  Southern Regional High School  2:45PM       
Confirmed
CLOSE